Welcome to Vienna’s most modern international bus station, the Vienna Bus Terminal Stadion Center, offers the possibility to reach more than 150 destinations in Europe directly, conveniently, economically and environment-friendly supported by various national and international bus lines.

Over 150 destinations | Where do you want to go?


Pricelist PDF Download here

Sofia

Bulgaria

Pretty diverse! – The country on the Balkan Peninsula has miles of sandy beaches and a remarkable mountain landscape for hiking and skiing. In addition, cities such as Sofia and Varna tell the interesting story of the country …

Zabreb ab 18

Croatia

Summer, sun, beach and sea – but Croatia can do much more! Steeped in history are the big and also the small cities. Numerous are the impressive church buildings of the Old Town of Zagreb such as the cathedral and the elegant houses at Jelacic Square…

Sombor

Serbia

An insider tip for traveling within Europe – In addition to the exciting big cities, the vast, untouched landscapes are a dream for peace seekers …

Brcko

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Diverse in all seasons – culture of different religions and sports is offered in the extremely varied landscape throughout the year. From the Adriatic Sea over the wonderful rivers to the high mountains…

Vilnius

Baltic states

Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania – hard to beat culture and history. The bustling capitals of Vilnius, Riga and Tallinn with their exciting cultural scene, ancient castles, manors and estates, baroque churches or provincial medieval towns…

banner_stadioncenter_edit2

Shopping

Before your trip – upon arrival:
At Stadion Center
 you’ll find various shops and restaurants located right next to the bus terminal for your enjoyment.

English

Wiens modernster internationaler Busbahnhof, the Vienna BUS TERMINAL Stadion Center, bietet die Möglichkeit von Wien aus über 150 Zielorte in Europa meist direkt, bequem, günstig und umweltfreundlich mit nationalen und internationalen Buslinien zu erreichen.

ÜBER 150 ZIELORTE | WOHIN SOLL ES GEHEN?


Unsere Preisliste mit Informationen zu allen Verbindungen finden Sie hier als PDF Download

Sofia

Bulgarien

Ganz schön vielfältig! – Das Land auf der Balkanhalbinsel hat neben kilometerlangen Sandstränden auch eine bemerkenswerte Gebirgslandschaft zum Wandern und Skifahren zu bieten. Außerdem erzählen Städten wie Sofia und Warna die interessante Geschichte des Landes…

Zabreb ab 18

Kroatien

Sommer, Sonne, Strand und Meer – aber Kroatien kann noch mehr! Geschichtsträchtig präsentieren sich die großen und kleinen Städte. Zahlreich sind beispielsweise die beein-druckenden kirchlichen Gebäude der Altstadt Zagrebs, wie der Dom sowie die eleganten Häuser am Jelacic-Platz …

Sombor

Serbien

Ein Geheimtipp für Reisen innerhalb Europas – Neben den spannenden großen Metropolen sind vor allem die weiten, unberührten Landschaften ein Traum für Ruhesuchende…

Brcko

Bosnien und Herzegowina

Vielfältig in allen Jahreszeiten – Kultur der verschiedenen Religionen und Sport wird in der extrem abwechslungsreichen Landschaft das ganze Jahr über angeboten. Von der Adria über die wunderbaren Flüsse bis hin zum Hochgebirge…

Vilnius

Baltikum

Estland, Lettland und Litauen – an Kultur und Geschichte kaum zu überbieten. Die lebhaften Hauptstädte Vilnius, Riga und Tallinn mit ihrer aufregenden Kulturszene, alte Schlösser, Burgen und Gutshöfe, barocke Kirchen oder mittelalterliche Provinzstädtchen…

banner_stadioncenter_edit2

Shopping

Vor der Reise – nach der Ankunft:
Das Shopping und Gastronomieerlebnis!
Im Stadion Center
stehen neben dem Busterminal zahlreiche  Shops, Cafe´s und Restaurants zur Verfügung!

Deutsch